Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

It has been my dealer for 13 years now excellent service I missed the car wash but older than that excellent job guys thank you so much I appreciate it. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

No complaints about Felipe - great service, as always! He explains the repairs needed and works with me in prioritizing which I need most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Felipe Olvera goes above and beyond. He always help and advise if anything needed to the car. Excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience with Joshua. Appreciate dealership honoring the TrueCar offer and making the purchase smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Service is excellent great customer service place is clean and great communication I am happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great work fast service !!!!! Always friendly!!! Please keep it up ,will keep coming to get my service the right way thanks a lot Nissan of West Covina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Andy goes above and beyond. He is fast and very helpful. Always has a positive attitude and takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Maya and yesi (I believe that’s her name) are the best m. Always so sweet, caring and efficient. Thanks for always helping me and being so kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had a very good purchasing experience for my wife's Leaf last year. Thursday, upon attempting to leave the Car Wash, I found I had a dead battery in my Z 370. I took it to West Covina Nissan Service Dept....AND Khalil took me right in and had a new battery installed in less than an hour! Great service! Very friendly staff at this Dealership. If you are looking to buy a new car, ask for Sam....great salesman !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Just got my new versa. The staff are friendly and competent. I was able to drive my new car off the lot in less than two hours. Thanks Mariella and Armando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We purchased a car and we have used the service department. Everyone has been wonderful. Billy and Ying made everything run smooth. Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

It’s a great place to take your vehicle for any service needs they always do a great job and leave your car ready for the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Got an excellent deal on a used Kia Rio Hatchback with very low mileage. Thanks West Covina Nissan for a stellar experience! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great work done fast friendly atmosphere I always prefer this dealership overall others even though I have other choices hope you guys keep working like this for years to come I apréciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great Service. The service master technician examined vehicle. Oil leak from valve cover gasket. Service advisor was able to give full report on the vehicle. Less than 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I normally feel like Im going to be overpriced every time I go but this time I really felt like they gave me a great deal for services.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great and friendly people, they know what they are doing.excellent service.thanks West Covina Nissan.thanks for everything.West Covina Nissan you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Went for a service with out appointment and received a great and fast service thanks to Yessi’s help (great attitude) and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Always get my service done here, where I bought the SUV. This is my 4th Nissan vehicle. Good value for the price, good driving. The only complaint is that the seats are too hard and I wish they would improve that in all models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The dealership was willing to work with me and I really appreciate that. They are kind and they get what you need. 100% recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Everything went smooth. Best car buying experience so far. Just do your research on the car you want and don't be afraid to walk out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Always have a grate service Exelente service Awesome Team Fantastic Dealer I am always receive good and fast service Descent prices. Is my number # 1 Dealer to buy a car or suv And any mechanical service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My advisor was very patient with me. And showed me exactly what I needed to do and why. Thank you for having such a great personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Dealership is always clean. Staff is very friendly. Received great deal on oil change and tire rotation. Service department completes work in a timely manner. Service staff is friendly and always willing to answer questions and explain service assessment. Great job, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

They really made an effort to provide good service. Just needed an oil change really, but there was a little piece on the underside that needed to be replaced and they did that at no cost without much discussion. I also asked if they could spray some of the gunk off and they did that for me as well. High marks also for following COVID protocols -all masked, all distanced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Clean place excellent service nice to have customer raite home wile they work on our cars excellent communication with customers will definitely return again on my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Service was great , apt was pre-scheduled and wait time was reasonable. I was also updated on what additional work i needed to have done. I have been working with Felipe for years and he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Always fast and friendly service. Answers all of our questions and concerns and always fixes the issues we run into with our car. Always calls when ready, doesn’t make us wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Very pleased with the service that was done to my car. Andy Santana was very helpful. Great customer service! I also recommended someone else for their car maintenance and he also was extremely satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Great Service! Quick and prompt. Did not have to wait long. Yessi was very professional and courteous and went through the car upon pick up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Yessi had great customer service and helped me get my altima serviced quickly. I will continue to set up services with her since she was friendly and did not try to upset me re8pairs that I don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Yessi Perez was very professional, nice and gave me excellent service. The shuttle took me back and forth in a timely manner. I always take my two Nissan's there. Pricing is very competitive. Courtesy staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I just had my first service experience at West Covina Nissan. I must say it was an excellent experience. Erica and Matt took great care of me. They kept me informed and were courteous and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I always get my Murano serviced at this dealership. I trust my service Rep Felipe Olivera to take care of my vehicle like I'm part of his family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

They reminded me when service was due . When I arrived they promptly toke my car to be serviced. The waiting while the car was serviced wasn’t too Iong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

ALL EMPLOYEE'S WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS FROM THE VERY START AND WHEN MY CAR WAS READY. THE CAR WASH WAS NOT THE GREATEST BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

The Service Department at West Covina Nissan always goes above and beyond the call of duty to provide myself and my father with a Five Star experience. They treat us like family every time we go there. They are kind and professional! Andy is a top notch service provider. We will never go anywhere else for any and all of our Nissan needs! Thanks West Covina Nissan for helping us once again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

andy is alway on top of thing and gets me in and out , great guy . always met with a smile , just wisk you still washed the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The employee's were very accommodating and courteous to my wife and I. We left our vehical in good hands and are grateful for the service we received at Covina Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

andy always takes care of my wife and i , service is always good and felipe is very good as well . today i met the new service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I have always had a good experience with this dealership. My oil change and tire rotation was a fast and easy service. I will continue to use them for my service on my Pathfinder. I also bought my Pathfinder at this dealership. They are conveniently located with good service. They also provide a ride to and from the dealership when you leave the car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Everyone was great. I had kind of a weird situation trying to finance and take advantage of your 0 APR deal, but I had a lot of negative equity. They went out of their way to get my approved. I love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Easy, Quick, and very thorough. Great service that I would recommend to anyone that asked. I have had nothing but good experiences at this site and endorse them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

It is always a pleasure to get Service from Nissan Covina. My promise time is always kept and your service representative has always kept his promise and making sure I was up-to-date. Thank you always for making my car a secure vessel for my children. A really big thanks to the mechanics will take the time to view my car needs and get it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

The service provided was fine, the attendant took the time to call the fleet company to get the approval of the repairs. I have to provide the fleet company number. The waiting for the simple oil change was too long for a slow rainy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Daniel was so helpful! Everything was done so quickly and everyone I spoke to was quick to offer help. Daniel went above and beyond! Totally appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I wanted a comparable quote before installation and they were very happy to do so and met my other quote with a little quality and warranty. Very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

All five stars go to Andy for being awesome and always helping us out, & mostly understanding thank you !! Not everybody looks out for you like he will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

My salesman "Raul Murrillo", was professional and courtesy! Mike Saklawi, the Internet Director made sure that my contract meet my needs! Love my new Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We were called about a recall on our 2018 Murano, so we scheduled service. While there we inquired about recommended maintenance. Ricardo recommended the medium service package which included toping off fluids as well as oil change, tire rotation etc. for a very reasonable price. Car was ready, washed and back on the road in three hours time, Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Every time we bring our Nissan Sentra for Service, Felipe and the team always perform a great service. We enjoy bringing our vehicles here. Thank you Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

They’re a very reputable dealership. They tell me what needs to be done and give the opportunity to make the decision to have it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Thanks for the fast service. Took my car in for an inspection and oil change and I had it back by 5 pm with everything done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I always experience excellent service, I have purchased two vehicles from here. Sales and service both adequately met my needs. Visit was for key replacement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

For not having an appointment it was great. I’m pleased with the waiting area and the WiFi. I wish that I wouldn’t have had to wait so long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Mr Felipe Olvera is an Excellent Service Advisor. He has help me ever since I purchased it new. Also your NEW way of doing things is an impressive improvement. Please keep improving. Thank you, Mr NIEVES

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Called for an oil change appointment and got one for about an hour later. I waited until the service was done and my truck was ready to go. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Real great service and everyone there is very friendly and I will bring my vehicle here for service every time and will highly recommend West Covina Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I love the service I get in the service department/ I always have Felipe take care of my vehicles. We are ready to get my youngest daughter a new vehicle and we r thinking a Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Been coming here for years, and my last experience is proof as to why I continue to come. Felipe is also honest, direct and helpful. Truly appreciate the prompt resolution to my issue and value the great customer service they offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

We are very pleased with the service received at West Covina Nissan, personnel is always friendly and willing to help and car is taking care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

We had an excellent experience on our visit for an oil change. As soon as we pulled up to the Service Department, we had someone come over to lead us in the right direction (we had an appointment with Andy. From there, Andy took very good care of us. It began with a CAR WASH! I was so happy because I wasn't expecting that. My car was done within the time frame he said it would be done. Andy went over future maintenance my car needs. He even fixed the automatic window problem I had. He did that right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

everything was excellent, very good customer service, plus coffee and donuts, very nice 2 hours waiting, but would be better less time waiting , t Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Their service is fantastic and I wouldn’t change anything. Friendly service and staff! Whenever I arrive for an appointment I am always taken care of and I have a great experience here at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I appreciate all the help on my Nissan 370z. The oil change and brake fluid exchange were fixed with ease and the workers there showed a lot of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

The service was professional and done in a timely manner. In addition, all the people I encountered were friendly and seemed to enjoy their work. This made for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Our dealership offered free oil change and we accepted. We also took advantage of dealer coupons and got car examined and a new air filter which we paid for with coupon. Very busy service time but care ready in 2 hours. Impressed t thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Service was great, went in on a Friday afternoon, had things to do, so I greatly appreciated that the service was completed in a quick timely manner,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Satisfied with their service, was informative when a concern came up. Friendly advisor and staff. I was impressed with how thorough they were with time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Great service, everyone was very helpful and made sure I got the best price possible. Sam not only helped me get my car but also helped my grandpa the next day get a great deal as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I had received a call from the Nissan stating that I was due for an oil change and I appreciated the reminder and that we were able to schedule an appointment immediately. All the staff was friendly and helpful and everything was done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by a very professional and friendly service advisor who checked in my car for service. I didn’t have to wait around. He gave me the estimated time of completion and sure enough, it was completed on time. I highly recommend West Covina Nissan’s Service Department and of course, the Sales Department. I have purchased three cars here so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Had to take my car in due to a technicalproblem. Since the car was under warranty, the dealership got me a rental at no extra cost. The repairs were done in a few days and the problem was fixed. Nothing out of pocket was charged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Great Deals,fast service great people been coming to this dealer for an oil change ever since they opened they have met all my expectations Hope they never change Thanks West Covina Nissan!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Andy took care of me in a fast efficient manner,kept me informed of what was going on. Great experience.would definitely recommend him.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I bought my Nissan XTerra at this location as well. For the past six years I have brought it for service and have never had a problem. Quick, easy, and they don't take advantage of you. Felipe is always polite and on top of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Great Service by Andy for oil change for my Nissan 370z. Friendly and great service. Timely manner and fast. I would come back for another service and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

I started in service dept. with Felipe assisting me. He provided such great service I decided to go to Sales on my way out and ended up with a new 2019 Pathfinder. I want to stay with the Nissan family because of their great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

My experience at the West Covina Nissan was wonderful. I had an issue with a warning about checking tire pressure and tire maintenance. I called and I was offered an appointment the same day. when I got there, I met Josh the service manager he greatly took care of my care in a short time. he was so friendly, welcoming and he tried to accommodate me with the more convenient coverage in price. I would recommend the dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

The service department was friendly and quick.. unfortunately I still have a very sour taste in my mouth from when I first purchased the car...I truly only go here because it is so close to home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My experience at the West Covina Nissan was wonderful. Your personnel were polite, personable, happy and very helpful to me. It was a very pleasant visit and the service was done expeditiously and efficiently. I stay in the reception area and before I knew Andy was calling my name that the service on my Altima was complete. What a surprise. Andy is to be commended for a job well done. He is truly an asset to your organization. Please give him my thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Highly recommend this dealership!To anyone in the area. Convenient and close by. Their shuttle service is excellent as well. Please see Andy Santana in services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Usually salesmen put alot of pressure to close deals. Armando took time to get yo know us and our concerns. When we had a question which I knew wasnt his area of responsibility he was there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Took my brand new 2019 Frontier in because of a misalignment of the bed to the chassis. I was greeted right away by a very friendly service representative who listened to my concern and then quickly introduced me to the service manager. Even though the misalignment was minor, Ara (service manager) showed the same concern and empathy that I had for the slight defect on my new vehicle. Ara, and another employee (Christian), explained the possible reason(s) for the misalignment and assured me that it would be corrected that day. They offered me a loaner car to take home while ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Since starting the lease on my van, I have taken it to West Covina Nissan for every service, recall, and maintenance. They have reasonable prices, friendly long term service staff that recognize you and treat you as a valuable customer. Car is ready when promised, and if not there are loaner cars. Recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Brought my car for service. Since I go there regularly for car maintenance Felipe was able to look up the history and recommended maintenance required. He was very helpful explaining what would be done. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

I have always brought my care to West Covina Nissan for service. Everyone there is very polite and friendly. I love that I can book my appointments online. I scheduled my oil change and then had to reschedule; I had no issues making the change. I was a little disappointed when I brought my car in for the 1:00PM appointment and I was told it would take two hours to change my oil. That seems excessive, especially when I had an appointment. I am delighted to report, the car was done in an hour at the promised price quoted online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Brought my car into the car dealership for rear brakes. They are better now like new again. New air filter and wheel locks. Happy with the work done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Yessi assisted me and she was excellent!!!! She was gone for a few years and it's great she's back with company. She's kind and very informative of the work that is getting done on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Andy kept me aware of the status on my car and answered all my questions. I've been fortunate enough to have him attend to my service inquiries on several occasions. Appreciate his attention to detail and his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Very helpful and understanding . Ruben was willing to help and find the best deal for me. No wasting my time . Straight and true answers about the car contract

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Honestly I went back fuming today so angry at them and they showed me patience and let me cancel my warranty and put gas in my car and helped me out with everything I needed and hooked it up so awesome job on damage control and thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2018

Very helpful when it comes to making the customer happy . Adrian Luna made me feel like I was his #1 customer he was never distracted he made it his goal to make sure I was taken care of. Very knowledgeable ,and honest too if he was unsure of something he was straight forward about it and assured me that we would find out answer together I like that open communication because I felt like I could trust him with everything . I was right too he stayed focused and met all my needs as well it's people like him ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff. I received what was promised and very happy with this transaction . Salesperson (Joe) followed up on condition of the car and actually arranged a service with 3rd party which I took the car.


Leave Us A Review